CAOS203

To Be Human

CAOS203 is the first elective subject I’ve chosen at university, and the first that has no link to communication and media specifically.  As such, I had no idea what to expect in terms of content, workload or what would be expected of me.  Looking back on the subject now, I was pleasantly surprised at the structure, the resources available to me, and the amount of creative freedom we had in regards to our projects

And speaking of projects…  This video is the culmination of my work in CAOS203.  Called “Human”, it centres on our memories, alcohol’s effect on the brain’s systems and what it means to be human.  Enjoy!

EPILEPSY WARNING – FLASHING LIGHTS

Leave a Reply

